facebook link

Kallman Creates Publications
519 Winona St.
Northfield, MN 55057
Phone: 507-645-8788

Entire site copyright © 2013, Daniel Kallman
All Rights Reserved

Website comments: type Webmaster in subject line.

Four Canticles


(bass trombone, piano) 10'00"

Kallman Creates Publications


Movements may be interspersed throughout a worship service or performed as a recital suite. For the advanced player.


Movement titles: I. Preludium: Call to Worship; II. Prayer, III. Offertory: Vater Unser, IV. Postlude: Go Forth Rejoicing.


View PDF



Score and Part: $25 Add to Cart



Composer's Notes:

Dave Dahlgren of Minneapolis commissioned this work after I met him at Holden Village, where we learned of our mutual interest in the trombone.